And she’s off!

So I did my corrective exercises for the morning and hopped on the elliptical for 30 minutes.  I pushed myself but didn’t to the point of exhausting myself.  1.7 miles in 30 minutes isn’t the best but it’s a start.  That’s what I have to tell myself…this is the beginning.  Who knows what next week’s mileage will be but it will be a bit better than this week.  So on and so forth.  My corrective exercises can be done at any time which is great for me; I can easily do it while the kids are home or watching a movie with my honey.

It takes 21 days to make a habit.  Day 1 COMPLETE!

~ by jniemi99 on May 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
